Xbox Tokyo Game Show 2021

128KBGuest
Xbox Tokyo Game Show event will be 50 minutes long

The Tokyo based gaming show will begin at the end of this month and bleed into October. The opening event will be held of September 30th with the Tokyo Games Show 2021 Online Opening and several other events are booked for that day. This is the 25th anniversary of the event and we can expect to see a variety of developers and publishers.

The Xbox Tokyo Game Show Case will be 50 minutes long and we can expect a lot of news to come from the show. So far, there’s been nothing from Xbox about what we can expect to see during this show. It seems unlikely that they would place a big focus on Halo Infinite considering most of the US will be asleep when the presentation takes place. However, Bethesda does not have a separate event for TGS so we probably assume there will become news from them too during the Xbox show.

The Xbox Show will be taking place at 6pm local Japan time on September 30th which will be 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am BST earlier that morning for those in America and Europe.

GET SOCIAL!

New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More
New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More

Total
34
Shares
Previous Post

Resident Evil X Rainbow Six Siege Crossover is Real!

Next Post

Google Stadia Last Stand?

Related Posts