Ubisoft announces a new Showcase coming Tomorrow

Aj128
Ubisoft announces a new Showcase coming Tomorrow

Ubisoft has announced that it has a new video game showcase taking place tomorrow. The showcase releasing on July 7th will be dedicated to Skull & Bones but a “multi-game showcase” will be coming a few days later.

The first showcase will be “the very first Ubisoft Forward Spotlight On Skull and Bones” with an in-deptth look at the game. This will be the first time we’ve gotten a good look at the upcoming game since it was announced at E3 2017. However, Ubisoft has a second event after this.

Ubisoft Forward Skull & Bones Spotlight: July 7th at 11:00am PT | 8:00pm CEST

On September 10th there will be a new Ubisoft Forward looking at multiple games. Ubisoft confirms it will “reveal updates and news on multiple games and projects” from the company.

Ubisoft Forward Showcase: September 10th at 12:00pm PT | 9:00pm CEST

Both events will be streamed live on Ubisoft’s official Youtube and Twitch channels along with the companies official website. There are multiple language streams available via the website.

GET SOCIAL!

What Have They Done?! Splatoon 3
What Have They Done?! Splatoon 3

Total
2
Shares
Previous Post

Is Half-Life 2 Already On Switch?!

Next Post

Are Game Reviews Faked?

Related Posts