THQ Nordic 2022 Showcase

Aj128
THQ Nordic announces an August 2022 Digital Showcase

THQ Nordic has announced it’s second annual digital showcase due to take place in August. The company has officially joined the list of publishers that will be holding digital events this summer in replacement of E3. The publisher released a new video to YouTube to announce the time and date of the showcase.

The games at the event are being kept secret but the “save the date” video does confirm a few games will be included. It highlights SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake, Outcast 2: A New Beginning and Jaged Alliance 3. The announcement video also includes Biomutant which may suggest a DLC is coming. Other games are expected to be included in the digital showcase.

As announced by the trailer, THQ Nordic will be holding their digital showcase on August 12 at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm BST. It’s expected to be broadcast on both Twitch and YouTube but this has not yet been confirmed.

GET SOCIAL!

New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More
New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More

Total
8
Shares
Previous Post

Mario Golf 64 Coming To Nintendo Switch Online…

Next Post

What I REALLY Think of House of the Dead…

Related Posts