Pokemon Presents…

Aj128
“Pokemon Presents” announced for Pokemon Day 2022

The Pokemon Company’s Japanese account announced on Twitter that a new episode of Pokemon Presents will air later this week. The stream will take place on Pokemon Day, and it will mark the end of the company’s seven-day news cycle as part of the celebration.

Given that Pokemon Arceus was released in January, it’s unlikely that a new main series game will be confirmed during the forthcoming Pokemon Presents. There has been no word from Nintendo or The Pokemon Company about what to expect during the event. We do know, however, that the video will be 14 minutes long.

The new Pokemon Presents episode will air on February 27th at 14:00 UTC / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST / 23:00 JST. The news from this event will bring an end to the week-long commemoration of the day when one of the most franchises began.

GET SOCIAL!

New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More
New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More

Total
2
Shares
Previous Post

Gran Turismo 7 PS5 Gameplay Review

Next Post

Elden Ring confirmed to run on the Steam Deck

Related Posts