PlayStation Summer Showcase – What To Expect

128KBGuest
PlayStation has finally announced a Major Summer Showcase

PlayStation announced on the official Twitter that a new showcase is finally coming this month. The event will be streamed live on YouTube and Twitch next week. Sadly, there’s been no hints about what games will be included.

The announcement blog post on the official PlayStation blog tells us the showcase will be around 40 minutes long. We can expect updates from PlayStation Studios and other developers about upcoming games due to release this “this holiday and beyond”. However, after the presentation there will be some other updates from some of the studio teams included in the Showcase.

The PlayStation VR 2 will not be at the event but a range of games from large and smaller developers will be on in the showcase. The event will include a look at the future of PlayStation 5.

The PlayStation Showcase 2021 will broadcast on September 9th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST on  the official PlayStation Twitch and YouTube channels.

GET SOCIAL!

New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More
New Console Coming? Half Life 2 on Switch & More

Total
1
Shares
Previous Post

LG laptops and Intel CPUs can now upgrade to Windows 11!

Next Post

Intel shows its new Xeon CPUs with 64 GB HBM2 and 5700 mm2 memory!

Related Posts