GTA Trilogy Pulled From the PSN Store

Aj128
GTA Trilogy pre-orders have been pulled on the PSN Store

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – Definitive Edition pre-orders have been pulled from the PSN Store for both PS4 and PS5 consoles. It seems as though these versions of the game were set to unlock early so Rockstar and Sony have reacted quickly to prevent this.

The game is scheduled to go live a little bit later today at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm GMT globally so the early unlock was an issue. To stop some players from getting early access to the game, the option to pre-order the game has been removed. Anyone who hasn’t already pre-ordered the game on PS4 and PS5 can no longer do so and will need to wait a few hours for the game to release. It’s still possible to add the collection to your wishlist through the PSN.

No other platforms seems to be experiencing this problem at the moment and pre-orders are still possible for the others.

Total
1
Shares
Previous Post

Atari Unveils 50th Anniversary Logo

Next Post

Steam Deck delayed into 2022

Related Posts